Contacts

Sustainability at UCLA is an effort that brings together the work of students, faculty, and staff alike. Since 2004, the Sustainability Committee, comprised of representatives from across campus, has provided the leadership and coordination for this effort. Dedicated staff members within the Office of Sustainability and across campus have been able to expand the scope of the program and pursue long-range planning and implementation. If you have questions or suggestions regarding sustainability programs at UCLA, please contact the email below or reach out to any specific staff member. If you are contacting multiple staff members, please copy on one email rather than sending separate emails, to help us with coordination.


Nurit Katz
Chief Sustainability Officer
(310) 825-4637
nkatz@fm.ucla.edu


Bonny Bentzin, LEED AP
Deputy Chief Sustainability Officer
(310) 206-6667
bbentzin@fm.ucla.edu


Brianna Moncada
Sustainability Manager, Housing & Hospitality
Office (310) 825-5873
Mobile (310) 905-7550
bmoncada@ha.ucla.edu


Kikei Wong
Zero Waste Manager
(310) 206-4993
zerowaste@ucla.edu


Liz Kennedy
Director, ASUCLA Ethical Labor and Sustainability
(213) 503-4482
lkennedy@asucla.ucla.edu


Sarah Brockhaus
Sustainability Programs Manager, UCLA Health
(424) 259-9404
sbrockhaus@mednet.ucla.edu


Noah Bidna
Sustainability Analyst, UCLA Health
(310) 267-0336
nbidna@mednet.ucla.edu


Jessica Alexander

Jessica Alexander
The Green Initiative Fund Grant Coordinator
(310) 206-0703
TGIF@asucla.ucla.edu


Todd Lynch
Principal Project Planner, Capital Programs
LEED and Green Buildings Expert
(310) 825-8313
tlynch@capnet.ucla.edu