Sustainability at UCLA is an effort that brings together the work of students, faculty, and staff alike. Since 2004 the Sustainability Committee, comprised of representatives from across campus, has provided the leadership and coordination for this effort. More recently, dedicated staff members within the office of sustainability and across campus have been able to expand the scope of the program and pursue long-range planning and implementation. If you have questions or suggestions regarding sustainability programs at UCLA, please contact the staff below.

Nurit KatzNurit Katz
Chief Sustainability Officer
Executive Officer, Facilities Management
(310) 825-4637
sustainability@ucla.edu

 

Bonny Bentzin, LEED AP
Deputy Chief Sustainability Officer
(310) 206-6667
bbentzin@facnet.ucla.edu

 

Erin Fabris
Sustainability Manager, Housing & Hospitality Services
(310) 825-5873
efabris@ha.ucla.edu

 

Sara Lindenfeld
Sustainability Programs Manager, Health System
(310) 210-9062
slindenfeld@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Kikei WongKikei Wong
Zero Waste Coordinator
(310) 206-4993
kwong@facnet.ucla.edu 

 

Jessica AlexanderJessica Alexander
TGIF Grant Coordinator
(310) 206-0703
TGIF@asucla.ucla.edu

 

Todd M Lynch photoTodd Lynch
Principal Project Planner, Capital Programs
LEED and Green Buildings Expert
(310) 825-8313
tlynch@capnet.ucla.edu